Life is Unusual: Before the Storm Episode 2 teaser trailer

Full trailer due out on October 12.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2

Sq. Enix has launched the teaser trailer for Episode 2 of Life is Unusual: Before the Storm.

The complete trailer shall be launched tomorrow, October 12, at 5:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Episode 1 of Life is Unusual: Before the Storm is out there now for PlayStation four, Xbox One, and PC. Episode 2 has but to be dated. The sport will conclude with Episode three.

Watch the teaser trailer beneath.